Call Today: 440.543.4221

Contact

weilsbuildingThe Weils

Assisted Living, Memory Care and Rehab Therapy
16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
440.543.4221
fax: 440.543.1232

REHAB PAVILION
16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44023
440.996.0511
fax: 440.996.0510

President and CEO
Lauren B. Rock
216.910.2658
lrock@montefiorecare.org
Administration 
Evan Lubline
Administrator
440.996.0512
elubline@theweils.org
Mary-Jane-Full Nurse Manager
Mary Jane Klarich, RN, BSN, CDP, MBA, LNHA, FACHE
Nurse Manager
440.996.0521
mklarich@theweils.org
Norma Wellness Manager
Norma Goodman, RN
Wellness Manager
440.996-0520
ngoodman@theweils.org
Admissions
Amy Simon
Manager of Community Outreach & Admissions Services
440.996.0504
asimon@theweils.org
Human Resources
Emily Varga, PHR
Human Resources Manager
440.996.0522
evarga@theweils.org
sarah-braun Volunteers
Sarah Braun
Activity/Volunteer Coordinator
440.996.0506
sbraun@theweils.org
Rosalee Admissions
Rosalee Florence, LSW
Social Worker/Discharge Planner
440.996.0511
rflorence@theweils.org
JanetP Admissions
Janet Pavlik, LSW
Admissions & Social Services
440.996.0511
jpavlik@theweils.org

Montefiore

Services include: post-hospital rehab and long-term care, Alzheimer’s/dementia, home health care, private duty, palliative & hospice services and outpatient therapy.

One David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

216.360.9080
fax: 216.910.2299
montefiorecare.org