Call Today: 440.543.4221

Contact

The Weils

weilsbuildingAssisted Living, Memory Care and Rehab Therapy
16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
440.543.4221
fax: 440.543.1232

REHAB PAVILION
16695 Chillicothe Road
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44023
440.996.0511
fax: 440.996.0510

President and CEO
Seth Vilensky
216.910.2658
svilensky@montefiorecare.org
Administrator, LNHA
Evan Lubline
440.996.0512
elubline@theweils.org
Mary-Jane-Full Nurse Manager
Mary Jane Klarich, RN, BSN, CDP, MBA, LNHA, FACHE
Director of Nursing
440.996.0520
mklarich@theweils.org
Manager, Senior Living Admissions
& Community Relations
Ivy Kopit
440.996.0504
ikopit@theweils.org
JanetP Admissions, Rehabilitation Pavilion
Janet Pavlik, LSW
Admissions & Social Work Coordinator
direct: 440.996.0511; receptionist: 440.543.4221
jpavlik@theweils.org
  The David and Freda Robinson Residence
Jennifer Northrup, RN
Resident Care Coordinator
440.991.1216
jnorthrup@theweils.org

Montefiore

Services include: post-hospital rehab and long-term care, assisted living memory care, home health care, private duty, palliative & hospice services and outpatient therapy.

One David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122

216.360.9080
fax: 216.910.2299
montefiorecare.org